The Great Bull Run: Bulls ARE Great, but People Suck

I went with my buddy Poe from the Panic Hour and Joshua Albert, with a crew (Liam) from Scrapple TV, to cover the Great Bull Run near Reading, PA on Saturday.

GE

I did not know how I would approach covering such an event, and jumping into the pen with the other sprinting idiots to capture the best footage, I found myself a party to cruelty.

It’s a rush, and like any other if you don’t keep it going you will crash. Along with the crash often comes the guilt over what you did while so enthralled. After the adrenaline of danger ebbed and I saw the fear in that animal’s eyes, I was crestfallen.

Asshole gets due.
Asshole gets due.

I believe in the strength of an earnest mea culpa – it’s not enough to weep over your mistake, we must at the very least endeavor to make our part in wrongdoing better.

We’ll be using our video today to get the word out about the plight of these animals, watch for our video this week.

And there was also a “Tomato Royale.”

Assholes waste vegetable food after torturing animal food.
Assholes waste vegetable food after torturing animal food.
Leave a Reply

